Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Whitehall High School

Logo Title

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Prom
The Palace Center
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
WC-PTO Plus Meeting
Steckel Elementary
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18